favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Marinela Bates (Portage)

Hello my name is Marinela Bates but I go by Mari for short. I am 23 years old born in Romania but was adopted at two and a half and I am a US citizen I grew up in Michigan my whole life by a loving family who who loves animals on my family's land we had 10 miniature horses I would care for them and feed them we also have two dogs and a cat. When I moved out I got an adorable bunny and too silly rats. I bring this up because I am a pet lover and is looking for a job for helping the Portage Community and also the rest of Kalamazoo in pet-sitting babysitting house-sitting and maid service. I am a professional maid for 3 years cleaning for big businesses and people's homes I own my own professional maid service on Home Advisor single owned. I do not have children but with all children's older and younger including infants. Gardening is also one of my hobbies. I do recommend an itinerary for each child that I babysit for including Foods they cannot have emergency numbers and a day and night schedule. I do not run errands. I do not do drugs or smoke but I do drink in mature settings. I do demand payment of each service but I do not make my own prices I negotiate with the guest I am serving I get that I have to make a living and the person I am serving also has to make a living so I am very flexible in discussing prices please contact me at my email address leopardcultof.com please call
or text me at show contact info hope to hear from someone soon
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7003251538

posted:

best of [?]